Welcome to the show.

At SEVEN, we see the darkness in your soul.

We know your desires and feed on your whims.

For there is nothing more pleasing than the sum of your sins.

Lust, greed, envy, pride ...

Here is where those demons reside.

Gluttony and sloth have alas found their place.

Why overcome, what one could embrace.